Ella Fitzgerald / Basin Street Blues & Big Boy Blue

Ella Fitzgerald / Basin Street Blues & Big Boy Blue

Ella Fitzgerald (vocal)
1. Basin Street Blues
2. Starlit Hour
3. We Can't Go On This Way
4. Stairway To The Stars
5. Lover Come Back To Me
6. A Tisket, A Taske
7. Sing Song Swing
8. That Old Black Magic
9. Sugar Blues
10. It's A Blue World
11. Flying Home
12. Who Ya Hunchin'
13. Chewin' Gum
14. Goin' And Gettin' It
15. Don't Be That Way
16. Can't We Be Friends
17. Cheek To Cheek
18. A Fine Romance
19. Moonlight In Vermont
20. A Foggy Day In London Town

1. Big Boy Blue
2. Dedicated To You
3. You Showed Me The Way
4. Crying Mood
5. Love Is The Thing So They Say
6. All Over Nothing At All
7. If You Ever Should Leave
8. Everyone's Wrong But Me
9. Deep In The Heart Of The South
10. Just A Simple Melody
11. I Got A Guy
12. Holliday In Harlem
13. Rock It For Me
14. I Want To Be Happy
15. The Dipsy Doodle
16. If Dreams Come True
17. Hallelujah
18. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
19. It's My Turn Now
20. It's Wonderful
21. I Was Doing All Righ